

THREESIXTYGROUP

STATE TOURNAMENT APPROVED BROADCASTERS

SPORT: Baseball ROUND: State Final

DATE(S): Friday, June 16 | Saturday, June 17, 2017

APPROVAL: The IHSAA has granted Broadcast Approval to the stations listed below to broadcast the events adjacent to which they are listed.

CREDENTIAL: Approved broadcasters should submit a credential request for this state final event to Jason Wille, jwille@ihsaa.org

Telephone service is available for approved broadcasters within Victory Field. Stations that order service must submit order confirmation number to IHSAA@360GroupOnline.com.

#	HOST SITE	DATE	TIME (local)	North	GAME vs.	South	Position	APPROVED STATIONS Station	Phone Line?	Conf. #	Contact Name
2A	Victory Field		7:30 PM	Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter	vs.	Wapahani	1 2 3 4	IHSAA Champions Network (TV) IHSAA Champions Network (Radio) Indiana SRN (3) Beaver Media Webcast	None None None None	NA NA NA NA	Chris Kaufman Greg Rakestraw Jerry Collins Brian Beaver
1 A	Victory Field		11:00 AM	Lanesville	vs.	Rossville	1 2 3 4	IHSAA Champions Network (TV) IHSAA Champions Network (Radio) Indiana SRN (3) WILO-AM/FM	None None None None	NA NA NA NA	Chris Kaufman Greg Rakestraw Jerry Collins Russ Kaspar
ЗА	Victory Field		2:00 PM	Jasper	VS.	South Bend St. Joseph	1 2 3 4 5	IHSAA Champions Network (TV) IHSAA Champions Network (Radio) Indiana SRN (3) WBDC-FM WITZ-FM	None None None None None	NA NA NA NA	Chris Kaufman Greg Rakestraw Jerry Collins Kurt Gutsgell Walt Ferber
4A	Victory Field		5:00 PM	Indianapolis Cathedral	vs.	Penn	1 2 3	IHSAA Champions Network (TV) IHSAA Champions Network (Radio) Indiana SRN (3)	None None None	NA NA NA	Chris Kaufman Greg Rakestraw Jerry Collins

APPROVED BROADCASTERS Revised: 6/15/17