2008 IHSAA Cross Country Tourney Summary Sheet

Note: To be considered a team, a school must have five or more finishers.

INSTRUCTIONS

- 1. List individuals using first and last names.
- 2. In breakdown of top five schools, list individuals' placing in order of best finisher followed by second-best finisher, etc.
- 3. Typing tournament director's name in lower right corner will serve as a signature.

Date: October 14, 2008 Host School: Logansport

CC Course: LHS

Distance: 5,000 Meters

Location: Logansport High School

Indicate with "x" below

Boys: X Girls:

Sectional: X

Regional: Semi-State:

1 st	Place	School:	Western

Individuals	Place	Time
1. Corey Scott	1	15:59.47
2. Austin Young	5	16:48.94
3. Zacaria Martinez	8	16:55.15
4. Kody Harmon	9	17:01.90
5. Chris Love	16	17:28. 72

2nd Place School: Oak Hill

Ind	dividuals	Place	Time
1.	Cameron Balser	2	16:06.77
2.	Jon Brady	15	17:17.19
3.	Luke Calvin	17	17:36.99
4.	Jacob Miller	20	17:41.10
5.	Curtis Jones	24	17:56.00

3rd Place School: Kokomo

Individuals	Place	Time
1. Ian Holtson	12	17:07.84
2. Jordan Lee	13	17:15.27
3. Drew Simon	26	18:06.30
4. Robert Dylan Walker	27	18:09.99
5. Matthew Wyss	31	18:18.82

4th Place School: Maconaquah

Individuals	Place	Time
1. Bryce Comp	7	16:51.61
2. Jacob Bingham	11	17:03.69
3. Chad Gregory	28	18:11.37
4. Zac Butts	30	18:17.91
5. Austin Wise	44	18:47.78

5th Place School: Logansport

Individuals	Place	Time
1. Kyle Overway	4	16:36.50
2. Andrew Bowles	14	17:15.77
3. Clayton Stuart	37	18:30.33
4. James Ellington	47	19:04.49
5. Jose Arteaga	53	19:36.97

SUMMARY OF FINAL TEAM STANDINGS

School	Score
1. Western	39
2. Oak Hill	78
3. Kokomo	109
4. Maconaquah	120
5. Logansport	155
6. Pioneer	156
7. Peru	157
8. Eastern	186
9. Cass	230
10. Northwestern	253
11. Taylor	263
12. Madison-Grant	382
13.	
14.	
15.	
16.	
17.	
18.	

INDIVIDUALS QUALIFYING FOR ADVANCEMENT

Name	School	Time
1. Corey Scott	Western	15:59.47
2. Cameron Balser	Oak Hill	16:06.77
3. Aaron Garretson	Peru	16:31.95
4. Kyle Overway	Logansport	16:36.50
5. Austin Young	Western	16:48.94
6. Kory Kennedy	Northwestern	16:51.02
7. Bryce Comp	Maconaquah	16:51.61
8. Zacaria Martinez	Western	16:55.15
9. Kody Harmon	Western	17:01.90
10. Ryan Bice	Pioneer	17:02.17
11. Jacob Bingham	Maconaquah	17:03.69
12. Ian Holtson	Kokomo	17:07.84
13. Jordan Lee	Kokomo	17:15.27
14. Andrew Bowles	Logansport	17:15.77
15. Jon Brady	Oak Hill	17:17.19

Tournament Director: Greg Fisher

Date: October 14, 2008
g:\word\crosscountry\resultsheet