

IHSAA OFFICIAL INDIVIDUAL REGIONAL WRESTLING RESULTS REPORT

[Please complete and send to results@ihsaa.org upon completion of your tournament]

Center School	South Bend Clay High School
Date	February 2, 2008
Tournament Director	Greg Humnicky, Al Hartman

Weight Class and Positions	First Name, Last Name	Grade	Won-Lost Record	School
103 LBS 1 st Place	Paul Beck	10	39-2	Mishawaka
103 LBS 2 nd Place	Alex Gregory	9	27-11	Penn
103 LBS 3 rd Place	Nick Nielsen	9	33-13	South Bend Riley
103 LBS 4 th Place	Jacob Schroder	9	31-12	Rochester
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Forfeit			Wawasee
112 LBS 1 st Place	Justin Brooks	11	32-0	Warsaw
112 LBS 2 nd Place	Miquel Perez	12	28-4	South Bend Riley
112 LBS 3 rd Place	Matt Guerra	10	29-10	Mishawaka
112 LBS 4 th Place	Cory Hildebrandt	11	27-10	Penn
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Tevin Hinton	10	21-13	South Bend Washington
119 LBS 1 st Place	Adam Guerra	12	40-4	Mishawaka
119 LBS 2 nd Place	Chuck Holmquest	11	32-10	Plymouth
119 LBS 3 rd Place	Bobby Marcuccilli	9	29-8	Wawasee
119 LBS 4 th Place	Jesse Good	12	31-12	Culver Community
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Luke Huskins	10	22-19	Rochester
125 LBS 1 st Place	Josh Harper	11	38-0	Mishawaka
125 LBS 2 nd Place	Chase Lewandowski	10	32-8	Plymouth
125 LBS 3 rd Place	Zach Troxel	12	34-7	LaVille
125 LBS 4 th Place	Joe Vargo	12	33-10	South Bend Clay
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Josh Brown	10	18-22	Culver Military Academy
130 LBS 1 st Place	Trent Reinoehl	11	35-5	Mishawaka
130 LBS 2 nd Place	Daniel Young	11	39-4	Culver Military Academy
130 LBS 3 rd Place	Paul Manbu	10	32-7	Warsaw
130 LBS 4 th Place	James Letsinger	11	27-8	Plymouth
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Derek Nelson	12	29-11	Rochester
135 LBS 1 st Place	Joey Smith	11	27-8	Mishawaka
135 LBS 2 nd Place	Trace Hall	11	38-6	South Bend Riley
135 LBS 3 rd Place	Juan Juarez	12	24-6	St. Joe
135 LBS 4 th Place	Zach Naas	12	30-10	Plymouth
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Artie Shidler	10	27-16	Rochester
140 LBS 1 st Place	Steven Sandefer	11	36-2	Mishawaka
140 LBS 2 nd Place	Matt Elvidge	12	37-1	Warsaw
140 LBS 3 rd Place	Tyler Lymburner	11	35-10	South Bend Riley
140 LBS 4 th Place	Issac Yoder	9	25-11	Tippy Valley
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Nick Moore	12	22-15	Culver Military Academy

Weight Class and Positions	First Name, Last Name	Grade	Won-Lost Record	School
145 LBS 1 st Place	Blake Hoffer	11	39-1	Triton
145 LBS 2 nd Place	Neal Kostry	11	26-8	Mishawaka
145 LBS 3 rd Place	Adam Keener	11	25-6	Warsaw
145 LBS 4 th Place	Kyle Horn	11	29-12	Tippy Valley
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Trent Matlock	12	17-12	Penn
152 LBS 1 st Place	Kyle Long	12	36-0	South Bend Washington
152 LBS 2 nd Place	Brandon Mersich	12	35-5	Mishawaka
152 LBS 3 rd Place	Andy Keener	12	36-2	Warsaw
152 LBS 4 th Place	Kevin Dobbyn	12	32-6	Culver Military Academy
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Elijoe Yoder	11	26-12	Tippy ValleyA
160 LBS 1 st Place	Jordan Schultz	12	41-2	Rochester
160 LBS 2 nd Place	Huey Hudson	11	25-7	South Bend Riley
160 LBS 3 rd Place	Tim Forte	11	34-10	Mishawaka
160 LBS 4 th Place	Andy Wiseman	10	11-5	Penn
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Malcom White	10	23-8	South Bend Washington
171 LBS 1 st Place	Branden James	12	42-0	Culver Military Acadmey
171 LBS 2 nd Place	Caleb Norville	12	39-3	Mishawaka
171 LBS 3 rd Place	Timmy Buckingham	10	32-14	South Bend Riley
171 LBS 4 th Place	Adam Weis	12	28-11	Penn
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion 189 LBS. – 1 st Place	Ryan Moran Chad Ulmer	12 12	25-9 37-4	Marian
189 LBS 2 nd Place	John Popi	11	21-6	Triton
189 LBS 2 Place	Adam Penn	12	29-9	Plymouth
189 LBS 3 Place				Penn
	Paul Xanders	12	27-16	Wawasee
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Eric McDaniel	10	22-14	South Bend Washington
215 LBS 1 st Place	George Malone	12	36-0	South Bend Riley
215 LBS 2 nd Place	Dave Balentine	12	33-9	Mishawaka
215 LBS 3 rd Place	Drew Flora	12	29-10	Plymouth
215 LBS 4 th Place	Braxton Riley	12	36-6	Wawasee
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Jason Yoder	12	21-18	Tippy Valley
285 LBS 1 st Place	Randy Morin	12	33-2	Mishawaka
285 LBS 2 nd Place	Justin Deurloo	11	35-5	Plymouth
285 LBS 3 rd Place	Mike Palmer	12	35-4	South Bend Riley
285 LBS 4 th Place	Ben Long	12	25-17	Rochester
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Jake Jones	9	10-23	Wawasee

Assigned IHSAA Contest Officials

1.	Barry Woodward - Plymouth
2.	Andrew Wood - Elkhart
3.	Martin Schloesser - LaPorte
4.	D. Larry Doan - Twelve Mile