

IHSAA OFFICIAL INDIVIDUAL REGIONAL WRESTLING RESULTS REPORT

[Please complete and send to results@ihsaa.org upon completion of your tournament]

Center School	Goshen High School
Date	February 2, 2008
Tournament Director	John Dechant

Weight Class and Positions	First Name, Last Name	Grade	Won-Lost Record	School
103 LBS 1st Place	Travis Barroquillo	9	42-1	Prairie Heights
103 LBS 2 nd Place	Mike Moore	11	32-7	Elkhart Memorial
103 LBS 3 rd Place	Greg Sexton	10	34-10	DeKalb
103 LBS 4 th Place	Logan Pasztor	9	16-20	East Noble
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Zech Williams	10	13-12	Concord
112 LBS 1 st Place	Steven Ross	10	30-5	Concord
112 LBS 2 nd Place	Alex Filer	11	34-6	Elkhart Central
112 LBS 3 rd Place	Lucas Willms	9	41-5	Fremont
112 LBS 4 th Place	Tommy Poynter	9	30-9	DeKalb
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Josh Weimer	9	14-14	East Noble
119 LBS 1 st Place	Brandon Harvey	12	38-3	Elkhart Memorial
119 LBS 2 nd Place	Ty Alles	11	34-8	West Noble
119 LBS 3 rd Place	Zakk Howell	12	27-9	East Noble
119 LBS 4 th Place	Brandon Hagewood	12	26-12	Prairie Heights
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Tanner Boman	10	19-19	DeKalb
125 LBS 1 st Place	Taylor March	11	35-2	East Noble
125 LBS 2 nd Place	Ryan Stahl	10	35-3	Elkhart Memorial
125 LBS 3 rd Place	Jeremy Hill	10	26-13	Jimtown
125 LBS 4 th Place	Ted Johnson	11	27-6	Angola
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Brandon Lewallen	11	18-19	Northridge
130 LBS 1 st Place	Kyle Marsh	12	40-0	West Noble
130 LBS 2 nd Place	Jake Leitch	12	35-4	Elkhart Memorial
130 LBS 3 rd Place	Jimmy Larowe	10	24-11	East Noble
130 LBS 4 th Place	Ricky Furar	11	23-7	Angola
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Chase Anglemyer	10	16-19	Northwood
135 LBS 1 st Place	Zack Corpe	10	35-2	Elkhart Memorial
135 LBS 2 nd Place	Austin Ringer	11	30-11	DeKalb
135 LBS 3 rd Place	Jake Gamble	12	34-10	West Noble
135 LBS 4 th Place	Michael Yoder	11	25-11	Westview
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Bryce Krock	11	21-15	East Noble
140 LBS 1 st Place	David Lopez	12	31-5	Northwood
140 LBS 2 nd Place	Brock Bateman	10	29-7	Lakeland
140 LBS 3 rd Place	Matt Miller	12	32-9	DeKalb
140 LBS 4 th Place	Michael Hussey	12	18-16	Goshen
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Tony Moore	10	20-14	East Noble

Weight Class and Positions	First Name, Last Name	Grade	Won-Lost Record	School
145 LBS 1 st Place	Braden Barkes	12	31-6	Goshen
145 LBS 2 nd Place	Kyle Mays	11	31-4	Northridge
145 LBS 3 rd Place	Derrick Ferrier	12	25-11	Concord
145 LBS 4 th Place	Joe Spaw	12	33-5	East Noble
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Chris Hawk	10	20-15	Westview
152 LBS 1 st Place	Drew Walters	11	34-7	Elkhart Central
152 LBS 2 nd Place	Quinn Kurtz	11	41-3	Prairie Heights
152 LBS 3 rd Place	Ryne Garner	12	26-8	Northwood
152 LBS 4 th Place	Brandon Weaver	12	27-14	Westview
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Logan Conley	11	14-16	East Noble
160 LBS 1st Place	Ross Powell	11	36-0	Northridge
160 LBS 2 nd Place	John Johnson	12	31-7	Lakeland
160 LBS 3 rd Place	Ryan Billings	12	34-6	Elkhart Central
160 LBS 4 th Place	Neil Silveus	12	23-9	Elkhart Memorial
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Seth Brown	10	5-12	West Noble
171 LBS 1 st Place	Drew Graber	11	33-3	Northridge
171 LBS 2 nd Place	George Lopez	11	29-4	Northwood
171 LBS 3 rd Place	Henry Waring	11	28-10	East Noble
171 LBS 4 th Place	Lyndon Coleman	12	34-9	DeKalb
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion 189 LBS. – 1 st Place	Adam Schrock	11	24-14	Lakeland
	Ryan Konrath	12	42-0	Jimtown
189 LBS 2 nd Place	Steve Stahl	12	21-3	Elkhart Memorial
189 LBS 3 rd Place	Martin Lantz	11	25-6	Fairfield
189 LBS 4 th Place	Austin Phillips	11	33-8	Elkhart Central
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Taylor Grubb	9	21-18	Prairie Heights
215 LBS 1 st Place	Derrick Shire	12	21-4	East Noble
215 LBS 2 nd Place	Dylon Forbes	12	40-4	Prairie Heights
215 LBS 3 rd Place	Derrick Irving	12	33-7	Elkhart Central
215 LBS 4 th Place	Isaac Burtsfield	12	27-7	Fairfield
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Zack Spurgeon	11	25-7	Jimtown
285 LBS 1 st Place	Kyle Edlund	12	30-6	Goshen
285 LBS 2 nd Place	David Goodman	12	30-8	Elkhart Memorial
285 LBS 3 rd Place	Brad Whetzel	12	28-4	Prairie Heights
285 LBS 4 th Place	Zack Stone	11	23-7	Jimtown
Last Non-Placing Individual Defeated by the Champion	Jeremy Grace	11	6-26	Angola

Assigned IHSAA Contest Officials

1.	Thomas Lambert
2.	Michael Golando
3.	Mike Overmyer
4.	Jeff Coggins