2005 IHSAA Cross Country Tournament Results Form

Note: To be considered a team, a school must have five or more finishers.

Instructions

- 1. List individuals using first and last names.
- 2. In breakdown of top five schools, list individuals' placing in order of best finisher followed by second-best finisher, etc.
- 3. Typing tournament director's name in lower right corner will serve as a signature.

Date:	10/11/2005	Indicate with an "x" below.
Host School:	Marion	Boys: X
CC Course:	IWU	Girls:
Distance:	5000M (B)	Sectional: X
Town/City:	Marion	Regional:
		Semi-State:

Summary of Final Team Standings

	· · · · · · · · ·	-
Place	School	Score
1	Oak Hill	30
2	Kokomo	71
3	Marion	104
4	Northwestern	116
5	Mississinewa	128
6	Western	159
7	Tipton	162
8	Eastern	214
9	Eastbrook	234
10	Tri-Central	245
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		

Individuals Qualifying For Advancement

Place	Name	School	Time
1	Neno Bellinotte	Oak Hill	15:53.2
2	Matt McClain	Oak Hill	16:04.3
3	Alex Wimsatt	Marion	16:09.2
4	Bryant Blair	Oak Hill	16:27.2
5	Matt Ullmer	Northwestern	16:30.3
6	Ryan Perry	Kokomo	16:32.8
7	Brandon Sheline	Kokomo	16:44.7
8	Pete Compton-Craig	Tipton	16:47.3
9	Kory Kennedy	Northwestern	16:55.0
10	Jeff McVicker	Mississinewa	16:59.7
11	Shane Lenon	Oak Hill	17:02.1
12	Chris Nolan	Oak Hill	17:02.5
13	Tony Robinette	Kokomo	17:09.4
14	Shane George	Mississinewa	17:13.7
15	Jake Ritchie	Tri-Central	17:16.7

Top Five Teams

Top Five Tea	ms			
1st Place Scl	nool:	Oak Hill		
Individuals	Name		Place	Time
1	Neno Bellinotte		1	15:53.2
2	Matt McCain		2	16:04.3
3	Bryant Blair		4	16:27.2
4	Shane Lenon		11	17:02.1
5	Chris Nolan		12	17:02.5
2nd Place Sc	hool:	Kokomo		
Individuals	Name		Place	Time
1	Ryan Perry		6	16:32.8
2	Brandon Sheline		7	16:44.7
3	Tony Robinette		13	17:09.4
4	Cameron Cunningham		19	17:23.5
5	Mason McGovern		26	17:39.0
3rd Place Sc	hool:	Marion		
Individuals	Name		Place	Time
1	Alex Wimsatt		3	16:09.2
2	Nick Snyder		17	17:21.0
3	Matthew Lakes		21	17:28.1
4	Patrick Russell		23	17:32.1
5	Brad Myers		40	18:12.7
4th Place Sc	hool: N	orthweste	ern	
Individuals	Name		Place	Time
1	Matt Ullmer		5	16:30.3
2	Kory Kennedy		9	16:55.0
3	Rolando Claudio		30	17:46.6
4	Zach Catt		33	17:54.0
5	Jesse Bauson		39	18:07.4
5th Place Sc	hool: N	lississine	wa	
Individuals	Name		Place	Time
1	Jeff McVicker		10	16:59.7
2	Shane George		14	17:13.7
3	Zach Griffith		27	17:39.2
4	Nick Jones		31	17:49.9
5	Mat Huston		46	18:26.2

Tournament	Director:	Rocky Kent
Date:	######	

g:\excel\boyscrosscountry\tournamentresultsform.xls