SEMI-STATES

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2006.

Times: All times EDT unless indicated otherwise. **Admission:** \$6.00 per session or \$8.00 both sessions.

Home Team: The second-named team in each game is the designated home team.

Class 4A

1. Lafayette Jefferson Semi-State (Loeb Stadium)

Game 1 | Munster 12, Penn 8.

Game 2 | Fort Wayne Snider 6, Zionsville 0.

Championship | Fort Wayne Snider 14, Munster 0 (5 innings).

2. Evansville North Semi-State (Bosse Field)

Game 1 | Indianapolis Cathedral 1, Greenfield-Central 0.

Game 2 | Terre Haute North 6, Evansville Central 0.

Championship | Indianapolis Cathedral 5, Terre Haute North 2.

Class 3A

3. Plymouth Semi-State

Game 1 | Norwell 3, Hammond Clark 0.

Game 2 | West Lafayette 7, Plymouth 1.

Championship | Norwell 7, West Lafayette 1.

4. Jasper Semi-State (Ruxer Field)

Game 1 | Jasper 6, Crawfordsville 1.

Game 2 | Whiteland 11, Connersville 1 (6 innings).

Championship | Jasper 5, Whiteland 0.

Class 2A

5. Glenn Semi-State (Coveleski Regional Stadium, South Bend)

Game 1 | Hammond Bishop Noll 11, Oak Hill 5.

Game 2 | Northfield 6, Glenn 4.

Championship | Hammond Bishop Noll 4, Northfield 2.

6. Southridge Semi-State (League Stadium)

Game 1 | Park Tudor 4, Hagerstown 1.

Game 2 | North Posey 11, South Ripley 1.

Championship | North Posey 16, Park Tudor 6 (6 innings).

Class A

7. Kokomo Semi-State (Highland Park)

Game 1 | Frontier 9, Lapel 1.

Game 2 | Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian 6, South Central (Union Mills) 5.

Championship | Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian 3, Frontier 1.

8. Avon Semi-State

Game 1 | Shakamak 6, Tecumseh 2.

Game 2 | Hauser 5, Orleans 3.

Championship | Shakamak 8, Hauser 7.

STATE FINALS

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2006.

Site: Victory Field, 501 W. Maryland Street, Indianapolis.

Admission: \$9.00.

Home Team: The winner of the south semi-state game will be the designated home team.

Class A

1. Winner at Kokomo vs. Winner at Avon. 10 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. CDT

Class 2A

2. Winner at Glenn vs. Winner at Southridge. 1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT

Class 3A

3. Winner at Plymouth vs. Winner at Jasper. 4 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CDT

Class 4A

4. Winner at Lafayette Jefferson vs. Winner at Evansville North. 8:07 p.m. EDT / 7:07 p.m. CDT