REGIONALS

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2006.

Times: Determined by host schools. All times EDT unless indicated otherwise.

Admission: \$5.00.

Home Team: The winner of the odd-numbered sectional will host.

Class 4A

- 1. Munster 2, Crown Point 0.
- 2. Penn 15, LaPorte 4 (5 innings).
- 3. Fort Wayne Snider 10, Warsaw 1.
- 4. Zionsville 10, Harrison (West Lafayette) 2.
- 5. Greenfield-Central 2, North Central (Indianapolis) 1.
- 6. Indianapolis Cathedral 8, Decatur Central 4.
- 7. Terre Haute North 8, East Central 0.
- 8. Evansville Central 4, Jennings County 0.

Class 3A

- 9. Hammond Clark 2, Andrean 0.
- 10. Plymouth 7, West Noble 1.
- 11. Norwell 3, New Haven 2.
- 12. West Lafayette 7, Mississinewa 6.
- 13. Crawfordsville 13, Edgewood 1.
- 14. Whiteland 10, Hamilton Heights 9.
- 15. Connersville 7, Madison 2.
- 16. Jasper 11, Mount Vernon 1.

Class 2A

- 17. Hammond Bishop Noll 3, North Judson 1.
- 18. Glenn 7, Churubusco 6.
- 19. Northfield 3, Woodlan 1.
- 20. Oak Hill 8, Seeger 6.
- 21. Hagerstown 6, Shenandoah 0.
- 22. Park Tudor 10, South Putnam 5.
- 23. South Ripley 2, Austin 1.
- 24. North Posey 10, Mitchell 0.

Class A

- 25. South Central (Union Mills) 8, Kouts 0.
- 26. Frontier 14, North White 4 (5 innings).
- 27. Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian 3, Wes-Del 0.
- 28. Lapel 16, Cowan 6.
- 29. Hauser 11, Jac-Cen-Del 5.
- 30. Orleans 11, Borden 3.
- 31. Shakamak 9, Rockville 5.
- 32. Tecumseh 8, Vincennes Rivet 4.

SEMI-STATES

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2006.

Times: All times EDT unless indicated otherwise.

Admission: \$6.00 per session or \$8.00 both sessions.

Home Team: The second-named team in each game is the designated home team.

Class 4A

1. Lafayette Jefferson Semi-State (Loeb Stadium)

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 2 vs. Winner at Regional 1. **11 am** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 4 vs. Winner at Regional 3. **1 pm** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm**

2. Evansville North Semi-State (Bosse Field)

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 6 vs. Winner at Regional 5. **11 am CDT** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 7 vs. Winner at Regional 8. **1 pm CDT** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm CDT**

Class 3A

3. Plymouth Semi-State

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 11 vs. Winner at Regional 9. **11 am** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 10 vs. Winner at Regional 12. **1 pm** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm**

4. Jasper Semi-State (Ruxer Field)

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 16 vs. Winner at Regional 13. **11 am CDT** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 15 vs. Winner at Regional 14. **1 pm CDT** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm CDT**

Class 2A

5. Glenn Semi-State (Coveleski Regional Stadium, South Bend)

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 17 vs. Winner at Regional 20. **11 am** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 19 vs. Winner at Regional 18. **1:30 pm** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm**

6. Southridge Semi-State

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 21 vs. Winner at Regional 22. **11 am CDT** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 24 vs. Winner at Regional 23. **1 pm CDT** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm CDT**

Class A

7. Kokomo Semi-State (Highland Park)

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 26 vs. Winner at Regional 28. **11 am** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 27 vs. Winner at Regional 25. **1 pm** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm**

8. Avon Semi-State

Game 1 | Winner at Regional 32 vs. Winner at Regional 31. **11 am** Game 2 | Winner at Regional 29 vs. Winner at Regional 30. **1 pm** Championship | Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner. **8 pm**

STATE FINALS

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2006.

Site: Victory Field, 501 W. Maryland Street, Indianapolis.

Admission: \$9.00.

Home Team: The winner of the south semi-state game will be the designated home team.

Class A

1. Winner at Kokomo vs. Winner at Avon. 10 a.m. EDT / 9 a.m. CDT

Class 2A

2. Winner at Glenn vs. Winner at Southridge. 1 p.m. EDT / 12 p.m. CDT

Class 3A

3. Winner at Plymouth vs. Winner at Jasper. 4 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. CDT

Class 4A

4. Winner at Lafayette Jefferson vs. Winner at Evansville North. 8:07 p.m. EDT / 7:07 p.m. CDT