2004 IHSAA Boys Golf Tournament Assignments

Sectionals

June 4-5-7 | Dates & Times Announced By Host Schools | Free Admission

- **1.** Bedford North Lawrence (12): Bedford North Lawrence, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Brown County, Brown Stown Central, Eastern Greene, Eastern (Pekin), Edgewood, Mitchell, Salem, Seymour, West Washington.
- **2.** Boone Grove (15): Andrean, Boone Grove, Crown Point, Gary Mann, Gary Roosevelt, Gary Wallace, Gary West Side, Gary Wirt, Hobart, Lake Station Edison, Lowell, Merrillville, North Newton, River Forest, South Newton.
- **3.** Crawfordsville (14): Attica, Covington, Crawfordsville, Fountain Central, Lebanon, North Montgomery, North Vermillion, Riverton Parke, Rockville, Seeger, Southmont, South Vermillion, Turkey Run, Western Boone.
- **4. East Noble (16):** Angola, Carroll (Fort Wayne), Central Noble, Churubusco, Columbia City, DeKalb, East Noble, Eastside, Fremont, Garrett, Hamilton, Homestead, Lakewood Park Christian, Leo, West Noble, Whitko.
- **5.** Evansville Mater Dei (14): Boonville, Castle, Evansville Bosse, Evansville Central, Evansville Day, Evansville Harrison, Evansville Mater Dei, Evansville North, Evansville Reitz, Evansville Memorial, Mount Vernon, New Harmony, North Posey, Tecumseh.
- **6.** Floyd Central (16): Austin, Charlestown, Christian Academy of Indiana, Clarksville, Corydon, Floyd Central, Henryville, Jeffersonville, Lanesville, New Albany, New Washington, North Harrison, Providence, Scottsburg, Silver Creek, South Central (Elizabeth).
- 7. Fort Wayne South Side (16): Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger, Fort Wayne Bishop Luers, Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian, Fort Wayne Canterbury, Fort Wayne Concordia, Fort Wayne Elmhurst, Fort Wayne Northrop, Fort Wayne North Side, Fort Wayne Snider, Fort Wayne South Side, Fort Wayne Wayne, Harding, Heritage, Keystone, New Haven, Woodlan.
- **8.** Greenfield-Central (12): Center Grove, Eastern Hancock, Edinburgh, Franklin Community, Greenfield-Central, Greenwood, Indian Creek, Knightstown, Morris town, Mount Vernon (Fortville), New Palestine, Whiteland.
- **9.** Greensburg (14): Batesville, Columbus East, Columbus North, Franklin County, Greensburg, Hauser, North Decatur, Oldenburg Academy, Rushville, Shelbyville, South Decatur, Southwestern (Shelbyville), Triton Central, Waldron.
- **10.** Huntington North (13): Adams Central, Bellmont, Blackford, Bluffton, Eastbrook, Huntington North, Jay County, Madison-Grant, Marion, Mississinewa, Norwell, South Adams, Southern Wells.
- **11.** Jasper (14): Crawford County, Forest Park, Heritage Hills, Jasper, Loogootee, Northeast Dubois, Orleans, Paoli, Perry Central, Shoals, Southridge, South Spencer, Springs Valley, Tell City.
- **12.** Lafayette Jefferson (12): Benton Central, Carroll (Flora), Clinton Central, Clinton Prairie, Delphi, Frankfort, Harrison (West Lafayette), Lafayette Central Catholic, Lafayette Jefferson, McCutcheon, Rossville, West Lafayette.
- 13. Lake Central (13): Calumet, East Chicago Central, Griffith, Hammond, Hammond Bishop Noll, Hammond Clark, Hammond Gavit, Hammond Morton, Hanover Central, Highland, Lake Central, Munster, Whiting.
- **14.** Lawrence Central (15): Brebeuf Jesuit, Heritage Christian, Indianapolis Arlington, Indianapolis Bishop Chatard, Indianapolis Broad Ripple, Indianapolis Cathedral, Indianapolis Northwest, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter, Lawrence Central, Lawrence North, North Central (Indianapolis), Park Tudor, Pike, Warren Central, Zionsville.
- **15.** Logansport (11): Cass, Caston, Frontier, Logansport, North White, Pioneer, Rochester, Tri-County, Twin Lakes, West Central, Winamac.

- **16.** Madison (12): East Central, Jac-Cen-Del, Jennings County, Lawrenceburg, Madison, Milan, Rising Sun, Shawe Memorial, South Dearborn, South Ripley, Southwestern (Hanover), Switzerland County.
- **17.** Martinsville (13): Avon, Brownsburg, Cascade, Cloverdale, Danville, Greencastle, Martinsville, Monrovia, Mooresville, North Putnam, Plainfield, South Putnam, Tri-West Hendricks.
- **18.** Monroe Central (13): Cowan, Daleville, Delta, Monroe Central, Muncie Burris, Muncie Central, Muncie Southside, Union (Modoc), Union City, Wapahani, Wes-Del, Winchester, Yorktown.
- **19. Noblesville (12):** Alexandria, Anderson, Anderson Highland, Carmel, Elwood, Frankton, Hamilton Southeastern, Lapel, Noblesville, Pendleton Heights, Sheridan, Westfield.
- **20.** Northridge (12): Bethany Christian, Concord, Elkhart Central, Elkhart Memorial, Fairfield, Goshen, Jimtown, Lakeland, Northridge, NorthWood, Prairie Heights, Westview.
- **21.** Owen Valley (13): Bloomfield, Clay City, Linton-Stockton, North Central (Farmersburg), Northview, Owen Valley, Shakamak, Sullivan, Terre Haute North, Terre Haute South, Union (Dugger), West Vigo, White River Valley.
- **22.** Peru (13): Eastern (Greentown), Hamilton Heights, Kokomo, Maconaquah, Marion Lakeview Christian, North Miami, Northwestern, Oak Hill, Peru, Taylor, Tipton, Tri-Central, Western.
- **23.** Richmond (12): Blue River Valley, Cambridge City, Centerville, Connersville, Hagerstown, New Castle, North eastern, Randolph Southern, Richmond, Shenandoah, Tri, Union County.
- **24.** South Bend Riley (12): Glenn, LaPorte, LaVille, Mishawaka, Mishawaka Marian, New Prairie, Penn, South Bend Adams, South Bend Clay, South Bend Riley, South Bend St. Joseph s, South Bend Washington.
- 25. Southport (13): Beech Grove, Ben Davis, Covenant Christian, Decatur Central, Franklin Central, Indianapolis Arsenal Technical, Indianapolis Lutheran, Indianapolis Manual, Indianapolis Scecina, Perry Meridian, Roncalli, Southport, Speedway.
- **26.** Valparaiso (15): Chesterton, Kankakee Valley, Knox, Kouts, Michigan City, Michigan City Marquette, Morgan Township, North Judson, Oregon-Davis, Portage, Rensselaer, South Central (Union Mills), Valparaiso, Westville, Wheeler.
- 27. Vincennes Lincoln (12): Barr-Reeve, Gibson Southern, North Daviess, North Knox, Oakland City, Pike Central, Princeton, South Knox, Vincennes Lincoln, Vincennes Rivet, Washington, Washington Catholic.
- **28.** Warsaw (13): Argos, Bremen, Culver Community, Culver Military, Manchester, Northfield, Plymouth, Southwood, Tippecanoe Valley, Triton, Wabash, Warsaw, Wawasee.

Regionals

June 10-11-12 | Dates & Times Announced By Host Schools | Free Admission

- **1.** Anderson (4): Huntington North, Monroe Central, Nobles ville, Richmond.
- 2. Center Grove (4): Greenfield-Central, Lawrence Central, Martinsville, Southport.
- 3. Heritage Hills (4): Evansville Mater Dei, Jasper, Owen Valley, Vincennes Lincoln.
- **4.** ♦ Homestead (4): Churubusco. Fort Wavne South Side. Northridge. Warsaw.
- 5. Lafayette Jefferson (4): Crawfordsville, Lafayette Jefferson, Logans port, Peru.
- **6.** LaPorte (4): Boone Grove, Lake Central, South Bend Riley, Valparaiso.
- 7. Seymour (4): Bedford North Lawrence, Floyd Central, Greensburg, Madison.

State

June 15-16 | 8:00 a.m. Both Days | Free Admission

The Legends of Indiana Golf Course 2221 N. Hurricane Road, P.O. Box 39, Franklin, IN 46131.