## ICGSAA DISTRICT COACH OF THE YEAR AWARDS

- District 1 Mike Rouch, Chesterton
- District 2 Ryan McClane, Northridge
- District 3 Mark Worrell, Cathedral
- District 4 Rick Weinheimer, Columbus North
- District 5 Mary Beth Hannah-Hansen, Bloom. South

State Coach of the Year: Karen DeVries, Valparaiso