### 2000 ALL-STATE TEAM

#### As selected by the Indiana Soccer Coaches Association

#### **First Team**

Athlete School

Paul Dolinsky North Central (Indianapolis)

John Hanley North Central (Indianapolis)

Isaac Honegger Lafayette Jefferson

Mark Korba Portage

Mike Madaj Center Grove

Mike Sullivan Penn
Tye Stebbins Zionsville
Adam Schaub Washington
Kyle Stefankiewicz Homestead

Marcellus Tennyson North Central (Indianapolis)

Ty Walters Castle

### **Second Team**

Athlete School

Andy Bathrick Mishawaka Marian

Eric Brutnon Carmel
Carnell Cole Merrillville

Cory Edgington North Central (Indianapolis)

Andy Hermann Evansville Memorial

Travis McIntyre Logansport
Ryan McMahen Munster

Jeff Mimelstein Lawrence Central

Mark Prosser Homestead

Chad Rounder Castle

Blake Sharpe Fort Wayne Canterbury

### **Third Team**

Athlete School

Ethan Althaus Evansville Day

Andy Boesch Homestead

Carlos Cruz Columbus East

Ian Danielson Bloomington North

Zach Harris Noblesville
Frank Rivas Andrean
Matt Schlake Carmel

Kyle Schwartz Fort Wayne Canterbury

Josh Walton Center Grove

Pat Yates Fort Wayne Snider
Rhett Zych South Bend Adams

# **Player of the Year**

Ty Walters, Castle

## **Coach of the Year**

Doug Diedrich, Castle